GRAICES People & Events Logo
ABOUT SERVICES CLIENTS JOBS CONTACT DE
 
EVENTS PROMOTION PREMIUM STAFF FAIR & EXHIBITION
       
 

SERVICES


Event venue in Frankfurt overlooking the skyline by night Event venue in Frankfurt overlooking the skyline by night
 

EVENTS


A successful event already begins before the actual meeting of the guests and the host. GRAICES People & Events fascinates in advance and we set dreams and visions in motion. We create content- and theme-based messages, which run like a golden thread from the ideas of the events up to the communication goals of our clients. With unique invitations, stunning venues, a sensational combination of information and entertainment and many creative details, we inspire on its journey there. Always in focus, the experience factor. read more

PROMOTION


Many international brands trust in GRAICES People & Events when it comes to the sales-oriented presentation of their products and a striking brand presentation. From the innovative idea to the professional implementation... read more

Exclusive event venue overlooking Berlin-MitteExclusive event venue overlooking Berlin-Mitte

PREMIUM STAFF


Effective live marketing depends on the personal know-how and the charisma of those people, who communicate the company, brand and product messages face-to-face to the target audience. Our models, hostesses and promoters fascinate with their appeal and attractiveness, are communication-strong, sophisticated, excellently trained, highly motivated and have an eye for the details. Whether it is the greeting of clients, taking care of celebrities, product presentations or other tasks... read more

FAIR & EXHIBITION


The tangible presentation of current issues forms the perfect basis for a direct interaction with the target groups. We anticipate the wishes and needs of our international customers and develop appropriate, customized and authentic projects for events and exhibitions. The focus of our work is always on the increase of awareness, relevance and image of our clients. We create and place effective messages goal-oriented and let people come together... read more

Event catering Event catering

GRAICES People & Events Logo
ABOUT SERVICES CLIENTS JOBS CONTACT EN
 
EVENTS PROMOTION PREMIUM STAFF FAIR & EXHIBITION
       
 

SERVICES


Eventlocation in Frankfurt mit Blick auf die nächtliche Skyline Eventlocation in Frankfurt mit Blick auf die nächtliche Skyline
 

EVENTS


Eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung beginnt bereits vor dem eigentlichen Zusammentreffen der Gäste und dem Gastgeber. GRAICES People & Events fasziniert im Vorfeld und setzt Träume und Visionen in Bewegung. Wir kreieren inhalts- und themenbasierte Botschaften, die sich wie ein präziserer roter Faden von den Ideen der Events bis zu den Kommunikationszielen unserer Auftraggeber ziehen. Mit einzigartigen Einladungen, atemberaubenden Locations, einem wirkungsvollen Zusammenspiel von... weiterlesen

PROMOTION


Viele internationale Brands vertrauen bei der vertriebsorientierten Präsentation ihrer Produkte und einer effektvollen Markeninszenierung auf GRAICES People & Events. Von der innovativen Inszenierungsidee... weiterlesen

Exklusive Eventlocation mit Blick auf Berlin-Mitte Exklusive Eventlocation mit Blick auf Berlin-Mitte

PREMIUM STAFF


Wirkungsvolles Live-Marketing hängt vom persönlichen Know-how und der Ausstrahlung der Menschen ab, die Unternehmens-, Marken- und Produktbotschaften face-to-face zum Zielpublikum kommunizieren. Unsere Models, Hostessen und Promoter faszinieren dabei mit Appeal und Attraktivität, sind kommunikationsstark und weltgewandt, hervorragend geschult, besonders motiviert und haben ein Auge für Details. Ob Empfang von Gästen, Betreuung von Prominenten, Produktpräsentation oder... weiterlesen

FAIR & EXHIBITION


Die erlebbare Gestaltung aktueller Themen bildet die ideale Basis direkter Interaktion mit Zielgruppen. Wir antizipieren die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse unserer internationalen Kunden und entwickeln darauf abgestimmte, maßgeschneiderte und authentische Projekte für Event und Messe. Immer im Fokus unserer Arbeit, die Steigerung von Bekanntheit, Relevanz und Image unserer Auftraggeber. Wir kreieren und platzieren effektive Botschaften zielorientiert... weiterlesen

Event Catering Event Catering